About Universal

Universal was initially established in 1991 to cater to the travel needs of a select group of upmarket customers. Throughout the years, our agency has become a leading member of the Omani travel industry, covering a large array of travel related activities.

With centrally located branches, we are now a truly dynamic travel company that takes pride in getting to know their customers, providing them with the highest levels of personal service and taking care of all their travel requirements, down to the last detail.

We are proud of what we have achieved over the last three decades. Universal currently provides a vast range of travel services to meet all types of needs and requirements. We will continue to put our passion for professional service to work for our customers in decades to come, always with the determination to be the very best we can be.

At Universal, we are convinced that the services we offer are unequalled and cannot be found from leafing the pages of brochures or scouring the Internet for the latest offers. For any travel requirement, we strive to add our touch and to deliver a unique and tailor-made experience.

Our approach is also about offering customized service from the moment a customer calls us, sends us an email or visits us. No matter how simple or complex the customers’ travel needs may be, the know-how that we have developed over the past years enables us to assist at every turn.

With Universal, “the universe is within reach”.

Our partners:

نبذة عن يونيفرسل

أُسست وكالة يونيفرسل عام 1991 لتُلبي احتياجات السفر لفئة خاصة من العُملاء ذوي المستوى الرفيع. فلقد أصبحت ومع مرور السنوات عضواً رائداً بين وكالات السفر في عُمان حيث تقوم بعدد كبير من الأنشطة المتعلقة بمجال السفريات

وتُعد من الوكالات الفعالة والمنقسمة إلى عدة فروع والتي تفخر بعُملائها الذين تُوفر لهم أعلى مستويات الخدمات وتُنفذ جميع مطالب سفرهم وبأدق تفاصيلها

كما تفخر بما آلت إليه من إنجازات في العقود الثلاثة الماضية؛ حيث تُوفر الآن نطاقاً واسعاً من خدمات السفر والتي تلبي جميع احتياجات العُملاء. وستستمر الوكالة في توفير أعلى مستويات الخدمات للعُملاء وبعزيمة وأمل لتحقيق الأفضل

نحن على يقين في يونيفرسل بأن عروضنا حصرية ولم يسبق لها مثيل في مواقع وكتيبات السفر والسياحة. فإننا نسعى إلى إضافة لمسة خيالية إلى الخدمات والعروض التي نُوفرها لتكون تجربة فريدة من نوعها

كما أننا نقوم بتوفير عروض يتم تشكيلها حسب رغبة العُملاء في حين اتصالهم بنا عبر الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني وزيارتهم للاستفسار عن رحلاتنا. ولا يقف في طريقنا أي عراقيل مهما كانت متطلبات العُملاء ويعود ذلك إلى خبرة ومعرفة تعود إلى سنوات عديدة

مع يونيفرسل” الكون في متناول يديك”

:شركائنا