Home < Outbound < < Day ExcursionsFull or Half Day Tours
Home < Visit Oman < Day ExcursionsFull or Half Day Tours

Day ExcursionsFull or Half Day Tours

MAJESTIC MUSCAT

Experience the modern co-existing in harmony with age-old traditions and cultures. Muscat means “Anchorage” and lies in a natural volcanic bowl. The Grand Mosque and Bait Al Zubair Museum (except Fridays) is an epilogue to Oman’s history and development. Drive along the Corniche, past the fish market and vibrant Muttrah Souq to Al Alam Palace, the official palace of H. M. Sultan Qaboos bin Said (Note: Ladies must be fully covered (including the hair at the mosque; men must wear long trousers).

Duration: 4 hours
Distance: 100 km

DHOW DREAMS

Transfer from Muscat hotel to Marina Bandar. Start of an unforgettable dhow cruise, a traditional wooden boat used in Oman, UAE, India, Iran and other neighboring countries. Enjoy the true flavours of Omani coffee before a brief stop at a natural cove. We pass Al Bustan Palace Hotel on our return back to the pier for the transfer to the hotel.

Duration: 2 hours

DOPLHIN WAVES

Transfer from your Muscat hotel to the boat. Watching wild dolphins is a thrilling way to start the day and the lucky may even come across one of many species of whales that can be found a few kilometres off Muscat’s rugged coast. Not every trip guarantees a sighting, but you are sure to enjoy a trip out to sea and enhance your knowledge of nature’s most fascinating marine mammals.

Duration: 2 hours

FANTASTIC FORTS

Nizwa, capital of the interior, is the birthplace of Islam in Oman and known for its century old forts and World Heritage sites. We start our tour with a visit to the souq, which is famous for cattle auction on Fridays and silver artefacts. The 17th century Round Tower Fort offers a superb view of the city. In Jabreen, artistic Omani ceiling paintings and immaculate wood carvings await you. The rustic village of Birkat Al Mawz, at the foothills of Jebel Akhdar – allows a refreshing walk through a date plantation. (Note: It is advisable to wear light clothing and walking shoes).

Duration: 9 hours
Distance: 450 km

THE GREAT CANYON OF OMAN

Our first stop is at Nizwa Souq, famed for its antiques and silver jewellery. The Round Tower Fort offers great photo opportunities. Our next stop is Wadi Nakhr, located in the depth of our deepest canyon. Misfah is a pretty mountain village with traditional stone dwellings still inhabited. On the way to Jebel Shams we stop at the terrace farming village of Wadi Ghul. Jebel Shams is Oman’s highest peak and offers spectacular views. (Note: It is advisable to wear light clothing and walking shoes).

Duration: 10 hours
Distance: 560 km

ADVENTURES OF JEBEL AKHDAR

Start the trip with a visit to Nizwa Round Tower Fort and Nizwa souk. In Birkat Al Mawz you can walk through pristine date plantations. We then proceed to Wadi Al Madeen, where a 36 km long, winding road takes us up to Jabel Akhdar– 2000 metres above sea level. It is famous for its fruit orchards, natural springs aflaj and pomegranates. The villages of Saiq, Wadi Bani Habib and Al Ain dot the landscape. The roses of Jebel Akhdar fill the air with fragrance during March & April. (Note: It is advisable to wear light clothing and walking shoes).

Duration: 8 hours
Distance: 340 km

MYSTIC MOUNTAINS

Our first stop is at Bait Na’aman, a 300-year old restored and refurbished country house. Next, we move to Al Awabi and Wadi Bani Awf – one of Arabia’s greatest 4WD adventure. Bilad Sait is a remote fortress village in the heart of the mountain range. At Snake Gorge and Wadi Sahtan we meet beekeepers. Before returning to Muscat, we behold amazing carved doors at Al Hazm Fort. (Note: It is advisable to wear light clothing and walking shoes).

Duration: 10 hours
Distance: 400 km

THE SINKHOLE EXPERIENCE

This is a tour of contrasts: The drive takes us to 400-year-old Quriyat Fort, before heading to the fish souk along the waterfront. You might even spot flamingos and eagles at an inland stream. From here, we continue along the coast to Bimah Sinkhole, alimestone crater with azure water. We move on an adventurous route through the mountains to reach Wadi Arbayeen, which showcases its deep pools of water set among date palms. Enjoy a picnic lunch here. Drive back via Wadi Mazara. (Note: It is advisable to wear light clothing and walking shoes).

Duration: 8 hours
Distance: 340 km

WAHIBA ALL THE WAY

The Wahiba Sands, a red and white sea of sand and dunes, awaits you today. The ever-changing patterns of the dunes are a photographer’s delight. Visit a Bedouin house in this wilderness. Dune bashing with our highly trained drivers is a thrilling experience. In stark contrast to this is Wadi Bani Khalid. It comprises of small pretty villages and water pools embedded in the mountains. (Note: It is advisable to wear light clothing and walking shoes).

Duration: 10 hours
Distance: 550 km

HALF DAY DHOW CRUISE KHASAB – KHOR SHAM

Half Day dhow cruise to Khor Sham through a majestic fjord, surrounded by spectacular mountains and serene remote white sand beaches. At the entrance of the fjord our guests can enjoy dolphin watching. The dhow will anchor at Telegraph Island during the cruise for a day of swimming and snorkelling. We offer our guests soft drinks, fresh fruits, coffee & tea. Snorkelling equipment and life jackets are included.

Time: 10.00 am to 01.00 pm OR 01.30 pm to 04.30 pm

HALF DAY MOUNTAIN SAFARI KHASAB – JEBEL HARIM

Mountain Safari in our 4WD to Jebel Harim. The drive encompasses spectacular scenic routes through mountain and valleys, reaching a height of 1784 metres with many panoramic views. Visit the centuries old village of Bait Al Qafl, and the lush natural park of Khalidiya with its many acacia trees. Along the way you can enjoy the beauty from the top of Khor-al-Najid, one of Oman’s most beautiful sceneries.

Light refreshments will be offered during the tour.

Time: 09.30 am to 12.30 pm or 02.00 pm to 05.00 pm

CITY TOUR KHASAB & BUKHA

This half-day excursion involves moderate walking, with some steps at the forts. Depart the pier in an air-conditioned coach or microbus and begin your tour of Khasab and its surrounding areas. Sights include Khasab Fort, Bukha Fort and Al Haref.

Duration: 3 ½ hours

FULL DAY DHOW CRUISE KHASAB – KHOR SHAM

Full Day Dhow Cruise to Khor Sham in our traditionally decorated Omani wooden dhow. Surrounded by spectacular mountains and serene remote white sand beaches, you can enjoy dolphin watching at the entrance of the fjord. The dhow will anchor at Telegraph Island and Seebi Island during the cruise, so you can enjoy the day swimming and snorkelling in pristine waters. We offer our guests soft drinks, fresh fruits, coffee and tea and lunch onboard. Snorkelling equipment and life jackets are provided free of cost.

SALALAH CITY HIGHLIGHTS

Start the tour with a visit of “The Museum of the Frankincense at Al Balid Archaeological Park, a UNESCO heritage site located in Salalah.

We proceed through Salalah’s lush green plantations and make a brief stop to taste fresh coconut water at one of the many fruit stalls (at own cost). Photo stop at the impressive Sultan Qaboos Mosque. View the official palace of His Majesty the Sultan (Al Husn Palace) and stroll through Old Haffah souk, famous for high quality frankincense and traditional Dhofari souvenirs.

HISTORICAL DHOFAR – EAST SALALAH

We start our half day exploration of Dhofar by driving towards the ‘Qara’ mountains. On a road steadily winding up, herds of camels and cattle are a common sight. We visit the ancient tomb of ‘Prophet Job’, situated in the scenic green mountains of the Salalah Plains. At the far end of the beach of Mughsail, waves burst through blowholes.

We continue along the ‘Hair-pin-bend’ road towards the Western border of Omanto see the historical frankincense trees growing in their natural habitat. During a short walk into the valleys, we can even smell it. On our return journey we make a photo stop at Mughsail lagoon where migratory birds – occasionally flamingos – are a common sight.

SPLENDORS OF DHOFAR – WEST SALALAH

The excursion begins with a visit to the old fishing village of Taqah, famous dried sardines’ and its traditional Dhofari houses. Visit Taqah Castle, the former official residence of the wali. Continue to the ancient ruins of Sumharam (Khor Rohri). Khor Roriis believed to have been the hub for shipping frankincense and is a UNESCO World Heritage Site. A picturesque drive then leads you to Mirbat, the ancient capital of Dhofar, and the beginning of the Frankincense Trail. Stroll through streets lined with old Omani mud houses and visit the twin-domed Bin Ali’s Tomb. On our way back to the hotel, we explore the natural spring of Ayn Razat, nourished every day by natural underground spring water.

HISTORICAL INSIGHTS – WEST & EAST SALALAH

This full day excursion begins with a visit to the old fishing village of Taqah and the century old Taqah Castle. Continue to the ancient ruins of Sumharam (Khor Rohri). The city was the easternmost outpost of the Hadramawt Kingdom on the ancient incense route between the Mediterranean Sea, Persian Gulf and India. Today, it is a UNESCO World Heritage Site. We continue to Mirbat, where we stroll through streets lined with old Omani mud houses and visit the twin-domed Bin Ali’s Tomb. On our way back to Western Salalah, we explore the natural springs of Ayn Razat, before proceeding to the Qara mountains west of Salalah. The ancient tomb of Prophet Job is situated in the scenic green mountains of the Salalah plains. On Mughsail Beach, waves burst through the natural blow holes during high tide. Along the hair-pin-bend road towards Western Border of Oman we see frankincense trees in their natural habitat. On our return journey we make a photo stop at Mughsail lagoon where migratory birds – occasionally flamingos – are a common sight.

THE EMPTY QUARTER AND THE LOST CITY OF UBAR

Visiting the Ar Rub Al Khali (The Empty Quarter) is a must. We leave by 4×4 vehicle and drive towards the Qara mountain range, with its spectacular views of the Salalah plains. After a small break in the Bedouin settlement of Thumrait, we proceed west on a graded road crossing the huge gravel desert of Al Nejd. We reach our first attraction after 175 km – The Lost City of Ubar (UNESCO World Heritage Site). We proceed to the Empty Quarter to experience the biggest sand desert in the world. After a typical Arabian lunch/picnic lunch, we return to Salalah via Wadi Dawka, the biggest collection of the naturally grown frankincense trees in the region and also a UNESCO World Heritage Site. By sunset, return to Salalah.

  •  

Please contact your travel agent for full offer details. See Terms & Conditions for more information.

Request form

Fill up the following fields and submit the form, our team will assist you shortly!

Name *

Telephone / Mobile *

Email *

Comment

Security Code *
Please enter the code above
captcha

الصفحة الرئيسية > > > الجولات السياحية لرحلاتليوم داخل وخارج مسقط
الصفحة الرئيسية < قُم بزيارة عُمان الجولات السياحية لرحلاتليوم داخل وخارج مسقط

الجولات السياحية لرحلاتليوم داخل وخارج مسقط

مسقط العريقة

استمتع بجمال المدينة الحديثة التي تنسجم مع الثقافات والعادات والتقاليد القديمة، فكلمة “مسقط” تعني “المرسى” فهي تقع في وعاء بركاني طبيعي. فيُعد كلاً من الجامع الأكبر ومتحف بيت الزبير (ما عدا يوم الجمعة) بمثابة واجهة تاريخ عُمان وتقدمها. وبقيادتك على طول الكورنيش في مطرح سترى سوق السمك، وسوق مطرح الذي يعج بالنشاط وستصل إلى قصر العلم وهو القصر الرسمي لحضرة صاحب الجلالة السلطان قابوس بن سعيد – حفظه الله ورعاه -. ملاحظة: يجب أن تتستر السيدات بالكامل أي ستر الشعر أيضاً عند دخول الجامع. وعلى الرجال الالتزام بلبس بنطال طويل

المدة: 4 ساعات
المسافة: 100 كم

قارب الأحلام

ينتقل السياح من فندق مسقط إلى بندر مارينا وذلك لأخذ جولة بحرية لا تُنسى على متن قارب خشبي تقليدي. يتم استخدام مثل هذه القوارب في كلاً من عُمان، والإمارات العربية المتحدة، والهند، وإيران، وغيرها من الدول المجاورة. ويستمتعون بعد ذلك بالنكهات المختلفة للقهوة العُمانية قبل التوقف لمشاهدة كهف طبيعي والمرور بعد ذلك بفندق قصر البستان في طريق العودة إلى الفندق

المدة: ساعتين

مناظر الدلافين

ينتقل السياح من فندق مسقط للتوجه في رحلة بحرية على متن القارب لمشاهدة الدلافين. فمن الرائع بدء اليوم بمشاهدة هذه المخلوفات الرائعة، وقد يكون السياح محظوظين برؤية أنواع أخرى من الحيتان على بُعد بعض الكيلومترات من ساحل مسقط. فهناك بعض الرحلات البحرية التي قد لا يرى فيها السياح الدلافين، لذا يجب أن ينتهزوا الفرصة في تعزيز معرفتهم بروعة طبيعة الدلافين

المدة: ساعتين

القلاع الأسطورية

تُعد نزوى عاصمة الداخل ومكان انبثاق الإسلام في عُمان، ولذلك فهي تشتهر بقلاعها العريقة والمواقع التراثية العالمية الأخرى. فيبدأ السياح بزيارة سوق نزوى والذي يشتهر بمزاد الماشية الذي يُقام في أيام الجمعة، وتحف ومجوهرات فضية. وبعد ذلك، يُمكنهم زيارة قلعة البرج التي تُطل على مناظر رائعة للمدينة. وزيارة حصن جبرين حيث يستمتعون باللوحات الفنية المبهرة في سقفه، والمنحوتات الخشبية

تتميز قرية بركة الموز الريفية بموقعها في سفوح الجبل الأخضر والتي تجعل زائريها يستمتعون بالسير بين نخيلها واستنشاق الهواء المنعش. ملاحظة: يُنصح بارتداء ملابس خفيفة وأحذية مناسبة للطبيعة الجبلية للقرية

المدة: 9 ساعات
المسافة: 450 كم

أودية عُمان الرائعة

يتوقف السياح أولاً في نزوى المشهورة بصناعاتها القديمة، ومجوهراتها الفضية. ويُمكن للسياح رؤية مناظر خلابة من قلعة البرج والتقاط صور رائعة. وينتقل السياح بعد ذلك إلى وادي نخر والذي يقع في أعماق أعمق منحدر ضيق هناك. وتتصف مسفاة باعتبارها قرية جبلية مليئة بالبيوت الحجرية التي لا يزال يقطنها العديد من الناس. وفي الطريق إلى جبل شمس، يتوقف السياح على المدرجات الزراعية لوادي غول. فيتميز جبل شمس باعتباره أعلى قمة جبلية في السلطنة والذي يُطل على مناظر خلابة.ملاحظة: يُنصح بارتداء ملابس خفيفة وأحذية مناسبة للطبيعة الجبلية للقرية

المدة: 10 ساعات
المسافة: 560 كم

مغامرات الجبل الأخضر

ابدأ رحلتك بزيارة قلعة البرج في نزوى وسوق نزوى، ويُمكنك بعد ذلك السير في قرية بركة الموز حيث ستجد مناظر خلابة لأشجار النخيل. وتنتقل بعد ذلك إلى وادي المعيدن والذي يبعد عن بركة الموز بحوالي 36 كيلومتراً وتأخذك الطرق الملتوية إلى الجبل الأخضر والذي يصل ارتفاعه إلى 2000 عن مستوى سطح البحر. ويشتهر الجبل الأخضر ببساتين الفاكهة، والينابيع الطبيعية، والأفلاج، وأشجار الرمان. ويُمكنك رؤية كلا من قرية سيق، ووادي بني حبيب، والعين. كما تملؤ ورود الجبل الأخضر المكان برائحة عبقة خلال موسم الربيع في شهري مارس وأبريل.ملاحظة: يُنصح بارتداء ملابس خفيفة وأحذية مناسبة للطبيعة الجبلية للقرية

المدة: 8 ساعات
المسافة: 340 كم

الجبال الغامضة

تبدأ أول محطاتنا ببيت النعمان، وهو بيت ريفي قديم بُني قبل 300 عام وتم ترميمه مع مرور الزمن. وينتقل السياح بعد ذلك إلى العوابي ووادي بني عوف والذي يُعد أحد أروع رحلات مغامرات سيارات الدفع الرباعي في شبه الجزية العربية. ويتوجهون بعد ذلك إلى قرية بلاد سيت النائية والتي تقع في قلب سلسلة من الجبال. كما يُمكن رؤية في الوادي الضيق ووادي سحطان النحالين. وقبل العودة إلى مسقط، يتوقف السياح لرؤية جمال نقوش باب قلعة الحزم. ملاحظة: يُنصح بارتداء ملابس خفيفة وأحذية مناسبة للطبيعة الجبلية للقرية

المدة: 10 ساعات
المسافة: 400 كم

تجربة لا مثيل لها في سنخول

هذه الجولة مليئة بالأماكن المختلفة الرائعة، حيث ينتقل السياح لزيارة قلعة قريات والتي يعود عمرها إلى 400 سنة وذلك قبل التوجه إلى سوق السمك الذي يمتد على طول خط الساحل، وقد يرون طيور الفلامينغو والنسور. ويتوجهون بعد ذلك إلى ساحل بما سنخول والذي يتميز بالمياه الزرقاء الصافية، ثم ينتقلون بعد ذلك إلى وادي العربيين مروراً بالجبال، ويظهر في هذا الوادي المياه العميقة المتواجدة بين أشجار النخيل. تتميز هذه المنطقة باعتبارها من أروع الوجهات التي يتخذها السياح والسكان مكاناً للتنزه مع عائلاتهم. ينتقل السياح بعد ذلك إلى وادي مازارا. ملاحظة: يُنصح بارتداء ملابس خفيفة وأحذية مناسبة للطبيعة الجبلية للقري

المدة: 8 ساعات
المسافة: 340 كم

رمال الوهيبة

استمتع بجمال كثبان رمال الوهيبة التي يترواح لونها بين الأحمر والأبيض حسب اختلاف عدسة تصوير السائح، وزُر بيوت البدو التقليدية المتواجدة في البراري الصحراوية. وعش روح المغامرة بجولة على الكثبان الرملية مع سائقي سيارات الدفع الرباعي المدربين. وفي المقابل، يزور السياح وادي بني خالد الذي يتكون من مجموعة من القرى الجميلة والمليء ببرك المياه المتوسطة بين الجبال.ملاحظة: يُنصح بارتداء ملابس خفيفة وأحذية مناسبة للطبيعة الجبلية للقرية

المدة: 10 ساعات
المسافة: 550 كم

جولة بحرية على متن قوارب خصب التقليدية – خور شام

يتم نقل السياح في رحلة بحرية على متن قارب تقليدي والتوجه إلى خور شام الذي يحيط به الأزقة البحرية والجبال ورمال الشواطئ البيضاء. كما يُمكن للسياح الاستمتاع بمشاهدة الدلافين ويتم ارساء المركب بعد ذلك في جزيرة تلغراف ليوم كامل ليستمتع السياح بالسباحة والغوص في الجزيرة. كما يتم تقديم المشروبات والفواكه الطازجة والقهوة والشاي، وتوفير أدوات الغوص أيضاً وسترات النجاة

الوقت: 10:00 صباحاً إلى 1:00 ظهراً أو 1:30 ظهراً إلى 4:30 مساءً

قضاء نصف يوم في جبال خصب – جبل حريم

يتم نقل السياح في سيارات الدفع الرباعي في رحلة سفاري إلى جبل حريم حيث تسنح لهم فرصة مشاهدة العديد من المناظر الرائعة للجبال والوديان والتي يصل ارتفاعها إلى1784 متر حيث يُمكن رؤية مناظر بانورامية رائعة. ويزور السياح بعد ذلك القرية القديمة بيت القفل وحديقة الخالدية الطبيعية المليئة بأشجار السنط. كما يمكنهم الاستمتاع وخلال رحلتهم بجمال خور النجد والذي يُعد من أجمل المناظر في عُمان
يتم تقديم مشروبات خلال الجولة السياحية

الوقت: 9:30 صباحاً إلى 12:30 ظهراً أو 2:00 ظهراً إلى 5:00 مساءً

جولة في خصب وبخاء

يمضي السياح نصف يوم في التجول مشياً على الأقدام لزيارة القلاع. كما ينتقلون بعد ذلك في حافلات مزودة بمكيف الهواء للاستمتاع بجولة في خصب والمناطق المحيطة بها. ومن المناظر التي يستمتع بمشاهدتها السياح: قلعة خصب، وقلعة بخاء، والحرف

المدة: 3 ساعات ونصف

رحلة بحرية ليوم كامل في خصب – خور شام

يمضي السياح يومهم بالتنقل في جولة بحرية على متن قارب خشبي عُماني تقليدي متوجهين إلى خور شام حيث يستمتعون بما يحيط بهم من جبال وشواطئ رائعة ومشاهدة الدلافين. يتم إرساء القارب في جزيرة تلغراف وسيبي ليتمكن السياح من السباحة والغوص في المياه الزرقاء. كما
يتم توفير أدوات الغوص وسترات النجاة

صلالة

يُمكن للسياح البدء بجولتهم السياحية بزيارة متحف اللبان في حديقة البليد الأثرية، والتي تُعد مقر أثري لليونيسكو في صلالة

ويتوجهون بعد ذلك لمشاهدة أروع المناظر الطبيعة والتوقف لتذوق شراب جوز الهند الطازج في أحد كشوك الفواكه. (على حساب السائح). ثم يتوقفون لالتقاط صورة عند مسجد السلطان قابوس ثم الاستمتاع بمنظر قصر جلالته (قصر الحصن) والتوجه بعد ذلك إلى سوق الحافة المشهور باللبان ذو الجودة العالية، والهدايا التذكارية الظفارية

ظفار التاريخية – شرق صلالة

يُمكن للسياح قضاء نصف يومهم في ظفار بالتوجه إل جبال “قرى”؛ حيث يمكنهم رؤية الجمال والماشية في طريقهم. ويزورون بعد ذلك قبر النبي أيوب المتواجد في سهول جبال صلالة، ثم الذهاب إلى شاطئ المغسيل حيث تتواجد النافورات الساخنة التي تنفجر من باطن الأرض

ويتوجهون بعد ذلك على طول طريق حير بن بند المؤدي إلى الحدود الغربية حيث يُمكن رؤية أشجار اللبان التي تنمو في المناطق الطبيعية والتي يُمكن استنشاق رائحتها خلال السير على الأقدام واستكشاف الأودية والمناظر الطبيعية الأخرى. ويلتقط السياح في طريق عودتهم صورة في بحيرة المغسيل حيث يُمكن رؤية الطيور المهاجرة وخاصة الفلامنغو

روائع ظفار – غرب صلالة

يبدأ السياح جولتهم بزيارة قرية الصيد “طاقة” والمشهورة بالسردين المجفف والبيوت الظفارية التقليدية، وزيارة قصر طاقة والذي كان يُعد البيت السابق للوالي. ويُكملون بعد ذلك جولتهم بزيارة الآثار القديمة لسمهرم (خور روري). فيُعد خور روري محوراً لتجارة اللبان وموقعاً أثريا لليونيسكو. وينتقل السياح بعد ذلك لالتقاط صور لمرباط العاصمة القديمة لظفار والمنطقة التي ابتدأت فيها تجارة اللبان. ويتوجهون بعد ذلك في جولة في الشوارع القديمة لرؤية بيوت الطين العُمانية وزيارة قبر بن علي. وفي طريقهم إلى الفندق يسكتشف السياح الينابيع الطبيعية لعين رزات التي تنبع بالمياه النقية من باطن الأرض

مواقع تاريخية – شرق وغرب صلالة

يبدأ السياح جولتهم بزيارة قرية الصيد “طاقة” والمشهورة بالسردين المجفف والبيوت الظفارية التقليدية، وزيارة قصر طاقة. ويُكملون بعد ذلك جولتهم بزيارة الآثار القديمة لسمهرم (خور روري). فلقد كانت تُعد هذه المدينة القاعدة الشرقية لمملكة حضرموت، المسار القديم لتجارة اللبان بين البحر الأبيض المتوسط، وخليج فارس والهند. فخور روري هو محور تجارة اللبان وموقعاً أثريا لليونيسكو. وينتقل السياح بعد ذلك لالتقاط صور لمرباط العاصمة القديمة لظفار والمنطقة التي ابتدأت فيها تجارة اللبان. ويتوجهون بعد ذلك في جولة في الشوارع القديمة لرؤية بيوت الطين العُمانية وزيارة قبر بن علي. وفي طريقهم إلى غرب صلالة يسكتشف السياح الينابيع الطبيعية لعين رزات التي تنبع بالمياه النقية من باطن الأرض ويكملون إلى جبال قرى؛ حيث يمكنهم رؤية الجمال والماشية في طريقهم. ويزورون بعد ذلك قبر النبي أيوب المتواجد في سهول جبال صلالة، ثم الذهاب إلى شاطئ المغسيل حيث تتواجد النافورات الساخنة التي تنفجر من باطن الأرض. ويتوجهون بعد ذلك على طول طريق حير بن بند المؤدي إلى الحدود الغربية حيث يُمكن رؤية أشجار اللبان التي تنمو في المناطق الطبيعية والتي يُمكن استنشاق رائحتها خلال السير على الأقدام واستكشاف الأودية والمناظر الطبيعية الأخرى. ويلتقط السياح في طريق عودتهم صورة في بحيرة المغسيل حيث يُمكن رؤية الطيور المهاجرة وخاصة الفلامنغو

الربع الخالي ومدينة اوبار الضائعة

يزور السياح صحراء الربع الخالي حيث يتم أخذهم في جولة بسيارات الدفع الرباعي والتوجه إلى سلسلة جبال قرى للاستماع بالمناظر الخلابة لصلالة ويأخذون بعد ذلك قسطا من الراحة في البيوت البدوية في مستوطنة ثمريت واكمال جولتهم متجهين إلى الغرب بعبور صحراء نجد. يصل السياح إلى أوبار المدينة الضائعة بعد قطع مسافة 175 كم (موقعاً أثريا لليونيسكو). ويتوجهون بعد ذلك إلى صحراء الربع الخالي والتي تعد أكبر صحراء رملية في العالم ويتم ضيافتهم فيها وتقديم وجبة غداء عربية ثم يعودون إلى صلالة عن طريق وادي ضوقة والذي يعد المكان الذي يحتوي على أكبر مجموعة من أشجار اللبان في المنطقة، ومعترف به من قبل اليونيسكو أيضاً. يعود السياح إلى صلالة عند غروب الشمس

  •  

لمزيد من التفاصيل عن عروضنا، الرجاء الاتصال بنا. ولمزيد من المعلومات، الرجاء اتباع الشروط والأحكام.

استمارة الطلب

قُم بتعبئة الاستمارة التالية وتقديمها حيث سيقوم فريقنا بتقديم المساعدة حالاً

الاسم *

هاتف/ نقال*

البريد الإلكتروني *

تعليق

كود الأمن*
الرجاء إدخال رمز أعلاه
captcha